Back to site

Leave Let Be / Travis John "The 12 Laborers"

Image of Leave Let Be / Travis John "The 12 Laborers"


**Digital release only**



A split album between Leave Let Be & Travis John. Tracks 1-6 are Leave Let Be songs and tracks 7-12 are Travis John songs. "The 12 Laborers" is a collection of recordings and moments from the years 2005-2012. Recordings that were meant to be demos, but now are songs.

Recorded and Mixed by: Travis J. Dopp
Mastered by: Dan Jaquint

Released January 15 2013

Travis J. Dopp: Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Keys, Percussion, Bass, Drum Sequence
Jeff McKee: Drums and Electric Drums
Josh McWilliams: Percussion

Coming Soon